As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Leaked picture of the brand new Sigma 18-50mm f/2.8 APS-C E lens


Share

Nokishita first leaked the pictures of the brand new 18-50mm APS-C E lens (on picture you see the L-mount model) and wrote:

The mass retailer value of Sigma “18-50mm F2.8 DC DN | Up to date” appears to be round 66,000 yen together with tax (recommended retail value is 73,150 yen together with tax, 549 {dollars} in america).

The lens can be introduced on Tuesday, October nineteenth, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00

Share



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Scatteredbuys
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart