As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Main Olympus Announcement on twenty seventh October 2021



OM Digital Options, the homeowners of Olympus, are holding an Announcement Event on Wednesday October twenty seventh 2021 at 1pm GMT / 8am EDT / 2PM CEST.

Apart from the date and a helpful countdown timer, no different particulars about what shall be introduced have but been unveiled, though that hasn’t stopped a number of hearsay websites from speculating that the corporate are planning to launch a brand new OMD “Wow” digital camera.

Coincidentally or in any other case, Panasonic are rumoured to be launching the Lumix GH6 digital camera on the identical day…

Your Feedback

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Scatteredbuys
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart